Beck :: 21/07/1996 - Neth, Amsterdam, The Netherlands.


A gem of a recording from the early days of the <em>Odelay Tour</em>, where Beck donned a Sea Captain hat and ruled the hip-hop waves. Includes rare performances of <em>No Money, No Honey</em>, <em>Puttin' It Down</em> and the amazing <em>She Fucked Me Up The Ass (East 17 Tribute)</em>. I guess Beck was taking in too much British Techno and Boy Band Shmuzz.


  1. Fuckin' With My Head
  2. Devils Haircut
  3. Novocane
  4. Pay No Mind (Snoozer)
  5. Loser
  6. Minus
  7. Truckdrivin' Neighbours Downstairs (Yellow Sweat)
  8. No Money, No Honey
  9. Puttin' It Down
  10. Introductions
  11. Rowboat
  12. Where It's At
  13. She Fucked Me Up The Ass
  14. The New Pollution
  15. Jack-Ass
  16. Beercan
  17. Debra
  18. High 5 (Rock The Catskills)
  19. Mutherfucker